101 things about me

August 16, 2002 / 3:06 am

I stole this idea from bi-n-proud and kate02. You should too.

101 things about me:

1. I am usually cold.

2. I am always hungry.

3. All I ever drink is coffee, Pepsi, and Gatorade.

4. I would rather go to the dentist then to a party.

5. I hate all of my (5) tattoos.

6. I lovelovelovelove to pop bubble wrap. Once my sister gave me a shit load for xmas. I was happy as hell.

7. For the longest time I though the Powerpuff Girls were the Powderpuff Girls. My mom informed me that I was wrong. (My mom loves them.)

8. My mom is my favorite person in the whole entire world.

9. My grandma is my second.

10. My darling sibs all tie for third.

11. All of my friends think I suck because I will never hang out with them or call them back. (Okay so I only have two friends....)

12. I am really messy.

13. When I was a child I was sexually fixated. I started masturbating when I was five or six years old.

14. I always wanted to be a waitress when I was little so I could wear the black pocketed aprons. (If I only knew...)

15. Before I turned 18, I worked for three different Taco John�s, Dairy Queen, Hardees, Dominoes, and a Subway for one day!

16. I was born in Jerome, Idaho.

17. When I was little I hated the color pink. I thought it was the color of puke.

18. I like pink now.

19. I was not very excited to get married. People kept bugging me about not wanting to make a big deal out of the whole thing.

20. I've seen these bands in concert: Bon Jovi (2), Skid Row, Cornershop, Ozzy Osbourne (2), Moby (2), Sleater-Kinney (4), Le Tigre (2), Coal Chamber (2, hahaha shut up!), Gavin Rossdale, Ben Folds Five, Bratmobile (2), Babes in Toyland, Skunk Anansie(2), the Melvins (2), the Bangs (2), the Gossip (2), Liz Phair, Ani Difranco (2), the Butchies (2), the hangovers (2), Two Ton Boa (2), Depeche Mode, L7, the Donnas, Patti Smith, Melt Banana, and I don't remember any of the others. I went to a lot of those horrid Ozzfest and Egdefest thingamajigs so I saw a bunch of other icky bands that I cannot remember.

21. My husband listens to rap music. This presents a problem in our relationship. Especially since his favorite rapper is Eminem.

22. I love soft pretzels.

23. I have had problems with obsessing over the Sims.

24. When I was little I had an imaginary boyfriend named Bobby. He had long brown hair and never wore a shirt. He looked suspiciously like Atreyu from the Neverending Story.

25. I've done these drugs: cocaine, crack-cocaine, heroin, speed, ecstasy, acid, mescaline, mushrooms, alcohol, and ketamine (Special K). Notice I didn't list pot? I don't like most of these drugs though.

26. I smoke way too much pot.

27. My period is really regular and I get horrible cramps.

28. I wear pads because I like my period.

29. I like my food really, really well done. The cooks at my work know this and automatically leave my pancakes on the grill for a long time.

30. I look young for my age.

31. I hate most men.

32. I am scared of cars. I don't think I'll ever drive and I hate being a passenger.

33. When I was younger I would count everything on my fingers. If I was watching a commercial I would count all of the words on the screen. Then I would recount everything over and over until the last word stopped on my pinkie finger.

34. I used to steal a lot when I was younger. It's embarrassing.

35. I know of my father, but I don't know him at all.

36. I want to have several lovers.

37. I keep a semi-public sex journal with pictures and all.

38. I bought a telescope a couple years ago and only used it a few times. I used it to look at people through their windows in the apartment I can see out my window.

39. I'm really perverted.

40. I hate the television show, Cops.

41. I really hate cops.

42. I am obsessed with trashy women's magazines. I don't know why because I hate fashion, makeup, and most celebrities.

43. I am totally in love with Rosie O'Donnell.

44. I am an atheist.

45. I do not shave.

46. I have crooked teeth.

47. I sit around my apartment naked most of the time.

48. I have waited, with my fingers crossed, for the mail every day of my life.

49. I believe in evolution and reincarnation.

50. I haven't painted my nails for years months.

51. I don't mind it when I'm bored. I kind of like it actually.

52. I hate mean people.

53. I love old people.

54. I am really bad with my plants.

55. I think that my favorite band of all time would have to be Bikini Killthe Gossip. This will probably change though. It always does.

56. My eating habits are really horrid.

57. I am prejudiced of like blondes. Me and my friend used to have this brunette theme song when we were young.

58. I love Northern Exposure.

59. I don't think I will have time to do 101 of these before I go to work.

60. My prized possessions are my plastic charm necklaces.

61. When I was young, I always wanted to run away and be a prostitute.

62. I'm automatonaphobic.

63. I quit smoking over a year ago and I can honestly say I haven't had a puff since.

64. I smoke pot in the basement at work all the time.

65. I love to take the bus.

66. I wish I had more nightmares.

67. I want lots of kids but I never want to give birth. Ever.

68. I'm probably the wussiest person you will ever meet in your entire life. Right, Tangy?

69. I love potatoes.

70. I�ve only ever been in one fight. It was with my best friend. A bunch of people showed up to watch and we disappointed them by walking away together.

71. I�ve fucked over thirty men boys and three girls women.

72. I always wished I had tons of socks and underwear.

73. Cars (and drivers) fill me with rage. They should be shot. Repeatedly.

74. I want to speak a bunch of languages one day. I especially want to learn Spanish so I can find out what those damn cooks at my work are saying about me.

75. I like to try and get the older ladies I work with to say �cocksucker�. They never do though!

76. I lost my virginity in a barn to a boy named Moses Menth. This was the same boy my best friend lost her virginity to.

77. At one point in my life, it took me over an hour to get ready each day.

78. I have dreadlocks and they hurt my head a lot.

79. When I was little my mom called me Skinnybones.

80. I�m terribly afraid of dying.

81. I love Pamela Anderson. I used to want to hate her a lot, but she�s so fucking sweet.

82. My first sexual experience was when I was in the first grade. This boy went down on me while I was sleeping in the same bed as his sister. What I want to know is how he knew about that act. He was the same age as me!

83. I remember being so envious of my sister Tangy�s style when we were young. She always managed to look so nice in our poor kid clothing. It�s probably because she was tall and had nice hair. I could wear the same exact thing and look like a total frump.

84. My best friend is an actress. She�s going to be famous one day.

85. I�m so sick of seeing Jon Benet Ramsey�s face on those icky tabloids. It totally grosses me out that people are still profiting from her death. .

86. I hate people who don�t give change to homeless people. Who gives a fuck if you find them to be annoying.

87. Whenever I watch the news I usually say sarcastically, �Well what do you know? A man did that?! No way! I�m so surprised!� It pisses me off how many women and children are killed and/or raped by men.

88. When I was a teenager best friend at the time was the town slut. She was the one everyone liked to talk shit about. I love sluts to this day. Anyone who talks shit about Ronica can burn in hell because they know absolutely nothing about her. You were (and probably still are) all a bunch of fucking jerks! (This includes my darling family members who talked their fair share.)

89. I�d rather be stupid than be an asshole.

90. I hope someone executes Dubya.

91. I love bears. (Not the animal but the type of man.) Furry chests and beards- oh my!

92. Me and my girlfriends from work play the Powerball every week. (One day we�ll be filthy rich, I know it.)

93. I really want to move away from the US. Alaska might be okay though.

94. My sister�s birthday is today. Go here and wish her happy birthday. I mean it! Go right now!

95. People that talk shit about fat people should die a painful death.

96. The only sport I like is soccer.

97. I�m pretty ditzy.

98. Canned chili or stew makes me want to vomit. Probably because the last time I ate either of these tasty treats I puked and puked and puked.

99. After work during the week, I always to go the grocery store and spend about half of my tips on snacks and crappy magazines.

100. I love my tits. Wanna see em?

101. My favorite fantasy is me rocking out in front of everyone.