my socks are killing me. not my shoes, my socks.

August 15, 2002 / 2:12 am

I talked to my brother tonight. It was cool because I called him from my work! I cannot believe they have long distance on that phone! Anyways, he is probably going to come and live with me! I am so happy that I want to jump up and down and holler. (Is that how you spell holler?)

Me and my hubby are thinking of getting jobs working for UPS. I'm so sick of waitressing! They pay $10.50 an hour and $5,000 dollars in tuition! Don't you think thats a good idea? Then I can stop wishing that people would die on their car drives home after they stiff me. (I got stiffed three times tonight!)

So fried carbs are bad for you, huh? Fuck it. I want french fries!!!!!!!

I cannot wait for my baby brother to come home and stay with ME! Yay!