Madonna's armpits a long time ago....

2002-04-15 / 1:23 a.m.

Today I watched uncensored videos on M2. It was the fucking coolest shit. I got to see a bunch of naked women and some other "outrageous" things. The coolest video was one of Madonna's for "What It Feels Like For A Girl." I don't remember ever seeing the video so maybe it never was accepted or only aired a couple times???? I don't know. Anyways, it was fucking KICK ASS!

Madonna picked up some old lady and goes on the crazy drive where she runs a bunch of hockey players over with her car. She is driving while eating french fries from the dash. I loved it when she sees these two cops and she drives up real close to their car while scraping the paint of the squad car with her car. The whole time she is doing it she is chewing on her fries and staring at the cops like, "Whaddya gonna do cocksuckers?" Then she takes out this gun and shoots 'em. It's fucking great.

I always thought Madonna was cool as fucking hell. I remember skipping school when I was younger and hiding in my families garage. I would read all my stepdad's boxed up Penthouses and Playboys. (I loved the forum...pervert!) Anyways, one of the magazines I found had this layout of Madonna back in the day. She was a brunette and she hadn't shaved her armpits!!!! Yay! GOTTA love a girl with a cute hairy armpit!