And girls act too much, and boys act too tough. enough is enough.

June 19, 2002 / 2:12 am

It's so awesome hearing from Trina again. We've emailed eachother a few times and it's great. I always knew she'd end up super cool. (Not saying that she wasn't always super cool....)

Tonight was an okay night. I only got stiffed twice! Woohoo! It pisses me off when people stiff me and then they hang out in the lobby or outside of the restraunt. Come on! If you stiff the waitress please have respect enought to GET THE HELL OUT OF THERE! I mean really, aren't you even the slightest bit embarassed?

One guy tipped me fourteen bucks though. I guess that makes up for the other twats.

Lolita came in the mail today. I wish it wasn't so late, i'd watch it tonight. I haven't seen it yet, have you? I'm so excited about seeing it!

Last entry I spoke of Stargate and Bruce Willis. I was wrong about him. It's not Bruce Willis in the movie, it's Kurt Russel. Same difference really.

So, I was wondering. Since you all liked vaginas so much, maybe you like penises as well?

Oh! Grand! Go here then!

I cannot get this song out of my head. It's by those beautiful boys, The Strokes.

I said just take it or leave it
And take it or leave it
And take it or leave it
And take it or leave it
Oh just take it or leave it
And take it or leave it
Oh take it


Ahhhh. It can stay in my head too.